Bitcoin Evolution

Seien Sie morgen reicher, als Sie es heute sind. Treten Sie Bitcoin Evolution bei

Bitcoin ist die Zukunft weltweiter Währungen. Von Bill Gates über Eric Schmidt und Chamath Palihapitiya bis hin zu Richard Branson – alle Multimillionäre schätzen den Wert von Bitcoin.

Ändern Sie heute noch Ihr Leben!

Bitcoin Evolution – mit unserer Hilfe kann Jeder den
Lifestyle der Reichen und Schönen leben

Jetzt können Sie den Luxus genießen, der nur den Reichen und Schönen zugänglich ist. Ermöglichen Sie Ihrer Familie die beste Gesundheitsversorgung, Luxus, Bildung und vieles mehr. Unsere Mitglieder genießen die Vorteile der vermögendsten Familien, weil sie es sich jetzt leisten können – alles dank Bitcoin Evolution. Um jetzt anzufangen, mehr zu verdienen, müssen Sie lediglich eine halbe Stunde täglich auf der Bitcoin Evolution Plattform aufwenden.

Was macht Bitcoin Evolution zu einer der erfolgreichsten Online-Trading Plattformen?

Bitcoin Evolution ist eine der wenigen legitimen Apps, die eine kostenfreie Mitgliedschaft anbieten; unsere Plattform und Software machen uns zu einer der renommiertesten Online-Trading Plattformen für Bitcoins.

Zwei Funktionsweisen

Die verbesserte Bitcoin Evolution Plattform kann in zwei Modi verwendet werden – "automatisch" und "manuell". Der automatische Modus erlaubt es der Software, präzise und gewinnbringend für Sie zu handeln. Dafür müssen Sie lediglich vorab die Handlungs-Parameter festlegen.

Der manuelle Modus gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, volle Kontrolle über Ihre Trading-Tätigkeiten zu übernehmen.

Wissenschaftliche Präzision und brandneue Technologie

Bitcoin Evolution bietet eine Präzision, die bei keiner anderen Trading-Software verfügbar ist. Mit einer 99,4% Wahrscheinlichkeit können Sie sicher sein, dass der Algorithmus die bestmöglichen Entscheidungen für Sie trifft – zu jedem Zeitpunkt.

Bitcoin Evolution ist 0.01 Sekunden schneller als jede andere Online-Trading Software. In der Welt des Online-Handels ist das ein großer Unterschied. Dank dieses Vorteils können Sie schneller als der Rest der Welt auf Kursentwicklungen reagieren.

Preisgekrönte Software

Die US Trading Association hat Bitcoin Evolution als eine der fortgeschrittensten Trading-Softwares anerkannt. Keine andere Trading-Software hat uns hinsichtlich der Präzision, Genauigkeit und Verlässlichkeit geschlagen, die wir auf unserer Plattform anbieten. Aufgrund dessen halten wir nun schon für das dritte Jahr in Folge den Nr. 1 Titel.

Treten Sie Bitcoin Evolution heute bei und sehen Sie zu, wie Ihr Vermögen wächst.

Alles, was Sie zum Beitreten von Bitcoin Evolution tun müssen, sind drei einfache Schritte.

Schritt 1:
Registrieren

Registrieren Sie sich bei uns auf der Bitcoin Evolution Webseite. Sobald Sie sich registrieren, werden Sie unser neuestes Mitglied und haben kostenlosen Zugang zur Bitcoin Evolution Software. Unser Registrierungs-Formular ist unkompliziert und das Ausfüllen dauert weniger als fünf Minuten. Ihre Daten sind bei uns sicher. Wir verfügen über neueste Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten zu jedem Zeitpunkt zu gewährleisten. Ihre Mitgliedschaft liegt uns am Herzen. Sie können sich sicher sein, dass wir die von Ihnen geteilten Daten nicht missbrauchen werden

Schritt 2:
Investiere

When your account is approved, and you gain access to Bitcoin Evolution, you have to set your trading parameters before you can start trading. You can take as much time as you need to explore the app. If there's something that you don't understand, please reach out to a member of our team!

Schritt 3:
Handeln Sie

Before you can start the trading process, you need to invest a certain amount of money first. While you can start investing as much money as you want, we suggest that you start with the minimum investment amount suggested by our team. This way, you make sure that there's a reduced risk of loss.

As you get more familiar with the app, you're free to invest more money. You can change your investment at any time that you feel appropriate.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Sie haben eine Frage an uns? Wir haben eine Reihe von Fragen zusammengestellt, die wir häufig gestellt bekommen.

Was ist Bitcoin?

Bitcoins sind Blöcke extrem stark gesicherter Daten, welche genau wie Geld behandelt werden. Sie sind eine Art digitaler Währung – auch als Kryptowährung bekannt. Sie können diese Daten zwischen Personen und Orten transportieren und die Transaktionen verifizieren. Sie können Bitcoin genauso ausgeben, wie Sie traditionelles Geld ausgeben würden. Alle Transaktionen benötigen Rechenleistung. Bitcoins sind normalen Währungen nicht unähnlich, jedoch sind sie dezentralisiert. Das bedeutet, dass sie von keiner Bank und keiner Regierung kontrolliert werden.

Ist Bitcoin legal?

Bitcoins sind in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, dem Vereinigten Königreich, Japan und den meisten anderen entwickelten Ländern.

Wie sieht ein Bitcoin aus?

Bitcoin ist keine traditionelle Währung. Anders als Papiergeld oder Münzen ist Bitcoin eine digitale Anlage. Es besteht aus mehreren Zeilen Code. Sie können es sich wie eine digitale Datei vorstellen, aber unterschätzen Sie ihren Wert nicht. Jeder Bitcoin ist mehrere tausend Euro wert.

Wie funktioniert Bitcoin?

Stellen Sie sich Bitcoins als einen einzelnen Block vor. Wenn Sie Güter/Dienste mit Bitcoins kaufen wollen, können Sie den benötigten Betrag in Bitcoins an den Verkäufer überweisen. Alle Bitcoin-Transaktionen erfolgen elektronisch; die Details Ihrer Transaktion bleiben sicher in der sogenannten "Blockchain" gespeichert.

Wie mache ich eine Transaktion mit Bitcoins?

Ihre Bitcoins befinden sich in Ihrer E-Wallet.

Eine Bitcoin-Transaktion ist ein Transfer von Werten zwischen Bitcoin Wallets. Alle Bitcoin-Transaktion gehen elektronisch vonstatten. Sobald Sie bereit sind, Geld zu versenden, fügen Sie einfach die Wallet-Adresse des Empfängers hinzu. Sie können hierfür sogar einen QR-Scanner verwenden. Drücken Sie auf den Knopf mit der Aufschrift "senden" und schon ist die Transaktion erledigt.

Alle Bitcoin Wallets verfügen über ein geheimes Datensegment, welches als "privater Schlüssel" oder auch "Seed" bekannt ist, und für das Unterzeichnen von Transaktionen verwendet wird, wobei es den mathematischen Beweis dafür erbringt, dass eine bestimmte Transaktion vom Besitzer der Wallet getätigt wurde.

Niemand außer Ihnen kann Transaktionen mit Ihrer Wallet machen oder anderweitig über Ihre Bitcoins verfügen, solange sie nicht über Ihren "privaten Schlüssel" oder "Seed" verfügen.

Wieviel ist ein Bitcoin wert?

Der Wert des Bitcoins ändert sich konstant. Im Jahr 2009 war ein Bitcoin gerade einmal einen Euro und weniger wert. Bis 2014 hat sich dieser Preis auf bis zu 700€ erhöht. Im Jahr 2018 lag der Wert eines Bitcoins bei rund 20,000€. Heute ist der Wert bereits fast der doppelte und erreicht voraussichtlich bis zum Ende des Jahres 2020 die 50,000€-Marke.

Welche Vorteile haben Bitcoins gegenüber einer traditionellen Währung?

Bitcoins haben mehrere Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Währungen, sogar in einem Ausmaß, welches Händler dazu bewegt, Ihre Waren/Dienstleistungen zu verkaufen.

  • Bitcoins sind viel wertvoller als traditionelles Geld. Ein Bitcoin ist mehrere Tausend Euro wert.
  • Bitcoins werden viel sicherer gespeichert als herkömmliches Geld, in einer sicheren Online Wallet. So kann es niemals verloren gehen.
  • Sie können Güter und Dienstleistungen sicher mit Bitcoin kaufen und Ihre traditionelle Währung ansparen.
  • Da Bitcoins dezentralisiert sind, können Sie damit anonyme Transaktionen tätigen. Es ist unmöglich, eine Transaktion auf Sie zurückzuführen.
  • Bitcoins gewinnen an Beliebtheit. Heutzutage verkaufen immer mehr Händler Waren/Dienstleistungen auch gegen Bitcoin, neben herkömmlichen Zahlungsmitteln.
  • Jede von Ihnen getätigte Transaktion wird gespeichert und in einem sehr sicheren öffentlichen Archiv aufbewahrt.
  • Es ist unmöglich, Bitcoins zu fälschen oder zu kopieren. Niemand kann Ihre Bitcoins ohne Ihr Wissen verwenden.

Ich bin ein Online-Trader. Ist Bitcoin Evolution für mich geeignet?

Ja. Die Bitcoin Evolution App ist sowohl für neue als auch erfahrene Trader konzipiert. Sie benötigen keine Vorerfahrung im Trading, um Bitcoin Evolution zu nutzen. Sie können sich sicher sein, dass Sie Ihr Vermögen genauso leicht wie ein erfahrener Trader erweitern können, sobald Sie diese einfache App zu nutzen lernen.

Wie können sowohl erfahrene als auch unerfahrene Trader die gleiche App nutzen?

Die Bitcoin Evolution Plattform kann in zwei Modi verwendet werden – "automatischer Modus" und "manueller Modus". Wenn Sie ein neuer Trader sind, ist der automatische Modus für Ihre Zwecke entworfen worden. Im automatischen Modus handelt die Software an Ihrer Stelle. Dafür müssen Sie lediglich die nötigen Parameter festlegen, und die Software erledigt den Rest. Die Parameter, die Sie einstellen müssen, beinhalten:

  • Die Art der Anlage, in welche Sie die Software investieren lassen wollen.
  • Die Investition, die Sie tätigen wollen.
  • Das Risikolevel, welches Sie eingehen wollen.
  • Trading-Strategien, welche Sie wollen dass die Software anwendet.

Als erfahrener Trader wollen Sie vermutlich Ihre Transaktionen alle selbst durchführen. Der manuelle Modus ist dafür da, damit Sie den Handel vollständig von Hand durchführen können. Sie können im manuellen Modus auch Ihre derzeitigen Trading-Analyse-Fähigkeiten und -Strategien gegen die Software testen. Sie können die App sogar nutzen, um Ihre Trainingsfähigkeiten zu verbessern.

Werde ich auf der Bitcoin Evolution Plattform traden?

Nein, Sie werden bei Bitcoin Evolution nicht kaufen oder verkaufen. Stattdessen handeln Sie sogenannte CFDs (Differenzkontrakte). Sie werden sich vor allem mit der akkuraten Vorhersage des Bitcoin-Preises beschäftigen. Sie werden jedes Mal Geld verdienen, wenn sich der Wert von Bitcoins in die von Ihnen vorhergesagte Richtung entwickelt.

Wie funktioniert Bitcoin Evolution?

Die Bitcoin Evolution App läuft dank einer verständlichen automatischen Trading-Software, welche für den Bitcoin-Trading-Markt ausgelegt ist. Die Software funktioniert auf Basis eines hochmodernen Algorithmus, welcher konstant die verschiedenen Märkte einschätzen kann. Er analysiert die aktuellen Daten auf Basis historischer Daten mit einer Genauigkeit von 99.4%. Sobald er das macht, wählt er die besten und profitabelsten Trading-Gelegenheiten für Sie aus.

Die Software hat einen 0.01.-Sekunden-Vorteil gegenüber allen anderen Online-Trading-Apps. Mit diesem Zeitvorteil hat sie die Möglichkeit, die Bewegungen des Marktes zu kennen und die Kursrichtung schon 0.01 Sekunden vor dem Rest der Welt zu kennen.

Wie kann ich Bitcoin Evolution personalisieren, um es meinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen?

Bitcoin Evolution kann so personalisiert werden, dass die Software für Sie handeln kann.

Mehrere Parameter können eingestellt werden:

  • Die Art der Anlage, in welche Sie die Software investieren lassen wollen.
  • Die Investition, die Sie tätigen wollen.
  • Das Risikolevel, welches Sie eingehen wollen.
  • Trading-Strategien, welche Sie wollen dass die Software anwendet.

Sie können den manuellen Modus auswählen, um die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Trading-Aktivitäten zu haben. Unsere erfahrenen Bitcoin Evolution Mitglieder bevorzugen den manuellen Modus, während neue Trader den automatischen Modus präferieren.

Mit welchen Ergebnissen kann ich bei Bitcoin Evolution rechnen?

Verdienen Sie bei Bitcon Evolution so viel, wie Sie wollen. Umso höher Ihre Investitionen, Zeit und Geld auf der Plattform ausfallen, desto mehr Geld verdienen Sie. Es gibt keine festgelegte Grenze. Die meisten unserer Mitglieder verdienen durchschnittlich rund 1,000€ pro Tag. Manche Mitglieder verdienen sogar noch mehr.

  • Investieren Sie mehr Kapital, und Sie können Ihren Profit verdoppeln.
  • Investieren Sie in mehr Trading-Gelegenheiten und erhöhen Sie Ihre Chancen, mehr Geld zu verdienen.
  • Verbringen Sie mehr Zeit auf der Plattform, sodass Sie Ihr Vermögen schneller erweitern können.

Nichts kann Sie davon abhalten, mehr Geld bei Bitcoin Evolution zu verdienen.

Werden externe Faktoren bestimmen, wieviel Geld ich verdiene?

Sie können mit Bitcoin Evolution so viel Geld verdienen, wie Sie wollen. Einzelne externe Faktoren können jedoch ab und zu einen Einfluss darauf haben, wieviel Geld Sie verdienen. Faktoren wie Liquidität und Markt-Volatilität können Ihren Profit beeinflussen. Aber es gibt gute Nachrichten. Der Bitcoin Evolution Algorithmus findet und handelt automatisch bei jeder Trading-Gelegenheit. So haben Sie die Chance, bei jeder Markt-Gelegenheit Geld zu verdienen; selbst, wenn die externen Faktoren ungünstig sind.

Wie beginne ich, auf Bitcoin Evolution zu handeln?

Sie können Bitcoin Evolution mit drei einfachen Schritten beitreten:

Schritt 1: Der erste Schritt besteht darin, ein Mitglied von Bitcoin Evolution zu werden.

Füllen Sie das Registrierungs-Formular aus und senden Sie uns die vollständige Registrierung. Sobald wir diese erhalten und Ihre Details verifiziert haben, aktivieren wir Ihr persönliches Bitcoin Evolution Konto.

Schritt 2: Investieren Sie. Die Minimum-Investition beträgt 250€. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass Sie das nötige Trading-Kapital haben, um mit Ihrem Konto zu handeln.

Schritt 3: Beginnen Sie zu handeln. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Funktionsweise der App zu lernen, bevor Sie mit dem Trading beginnen. Das ist besonders empfehlenswert, weil Bitcoin Evolution eine Vielzahl von Features anbietet, welche Sie Nutzen können, um Ihre Gewinnchancen zu erhöhen.

Warum muss ich ein Minimum von 250€ investieren?

Jedes Geschäft benötigt eine anfängliche Investition. So brauchen Sie auch eine Investition, um mit dem Trading zu beginnen. Sie können dabei auswählen, bei Bedarf mit mehr als 250€ zu handeln. Wir empfehlen unseren Mitgliedern jedoch, mit dem Minimalbetrag zu beginnen. Sie können diesen Geldbetrag immer erhöhen, sobald Sie an Erfahrung in der Nutzung der App gewinnen.

Dieses Geld steht Ihnen rechtmäßig zu und gehört Ihnen. Sie können dieses Geld jederzeit abbuchen, wann immer Sie es benötigen. Bitcoin Evolution ist 100% kostenlos; wir nehmen Ihr Geld in keiner Form.

Wieviel Stunden muss ich mit der Bitcoin Evolution App verbringen?

Beim Online-Trading müssen Trader konstant ein Auge auf die Marktlage werfen. Mit Bitcoin Evolution müssen Sie jedoch lediglich 20 Minuten täglich im automatischen Modus verbringen. Die Software überprüft kontinuierlich die Märkte für Sie. Die Software analysiert außerdem konsistent die Märkte für Sie und hält nach den besten Trading-Gelegenheiten für Sie Ausschau. Der manuelle Modus erlaubt Ihnen das Einstellen Ihrer Parameter, sodass Sie die App für den Rest des Tages einfach vergessen können.

  • Suchen Sie aus, in welche Anlagen Sie investieren wollen.
  • Wählen Sie die Höhe der Investition.
  • Wählen Sie das Risiko-Niveau, mit welchem Sie zufrieden sind.
  • Wählen Sie die Strategien, welche Sie für den Handel verwenden wollen.

Wenn Sie den manuellen Modus verwenden, werden Sie mehr Zeit aufwenden müssen – genau, wie es bei jedem Online-Trading der Fall wäre.

Welche Vorteile hat die Automatisierung der Bitcoin Evolution Software?

Beim Online-Trading zählt jede gewonnene Sekunde als verdientes Geld. Sie können Sich bei Trading-Entscheidungen kein Zögern leisten. Alle Trading-Entscheidungen müssen schnell und direkt erfolgen. Menschen treffen Entscheidungen auf Basis von Emotionen. Eine falsche Entscheidung kann zu drastischen Folgen führen.

  • Die Bitcoin Evolution Software trifft keine Entscheidungen auf Basis von Emotionen. Sie trifft schnelle, akkurate und präzise Entscheidungen auf Basis der Analyse aktueller und historischer Daten. So können Sie sich sicher sein, dass jeder Trade auf Statistiken und genauen Zahlen basiert.
  • Die Software wählt alle Trading-Gelegenheiten auf Basis der Parameter, welche Sie einstellen. Ohne Hin und Her.
  • Da die Software automatisiert ist, müssen Sie keine schlaflosen Nächte und endlose Stunden an Ihrem Laptop mit der Überwachung und Analyse des Marktes verbringen. Die Bitcoin Evolution App übernimmt dies regelmäßig für Sie.
  • Wenn die Markt-Bedingungen zu Ihren Trading-Parametern passen, führt die Software automatisch einen Trade in Ihrem Namen aus. Auf diesem Weg verpassen Sie nie eine der großartigen Trading-Gelegenheiten, welche sich für Sie auftun.
  • When the market conditions match your trading parameters, the software automatically opens a trade in your name. That way, you never lose out on any of the superb trading opportunities that come your way.
Wieviel muss ich bezahlen, um ein Mitglied bei Bitcoin Evolution zu werden?

Die Mitgliedschaft bei Bitcoin Evolution ist für alle Mitglieder 100% kostenlos. Wir haben unsere Software für Jeden kostenlos gemacht und wir berechnen Ihnen nichts für die Nutzung der Software. Sie verdienen rechtmäßig jegliches Geld, was Sie generieren. Über die Konto-Nutzeroberfläche können Sie Ihre Einnahmen und Investitionen genau im Blick behalten. Sie können Ihre Einnahmen – genau wie Ihre anfängliche Investition von 250€ – jederzeit wieder abbuchen.

Wir sind eine legitime App und garantieren, dass jeder von Ihnen verdiente Euro Ihnen gehört.

Wir berechnen:

  • Keine Beitrittsgebühren.
  • Keine Provisionen.
  • Keine Austrittsgebühren.
Wie weiß ich, ob Bitcoin Evolution eine legitime App ist?

Erstens erheben wir keine Gebühren von Ihnen. Sie können jederzeit Ihr gesamtes Geld abbuchen.

Zweitens haben wir uns in der Welt des Online-Tradings einen Namen als eine von wenigen legitimen Apps gemacht. Die von uns gewonnenen Auszeichnungen belegen das.

Drittens haben wir eine gesamte Rechtsabteilung, welche unser Handeln unterstützt.

Zu guter Letzt bezeugen unsere Mitglieder unsere Legitimität.

Mit dem besten Broker in Ihrer Gegend in Verbindung setzen...

WARNING:Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of 13/12/2019 - HURRY! 00:00

Exclusive offers for
trades in UNITED STATES
country flag

Леонід Г.
just made
462 $

Bitcoin Evolution

Become richer than you are today. Join Bitcoin Evolution

Bitcoin is the future of money. From Bill Gates and Eric Schmidt to Chamath Palihapitiya and Sir Richard Branson – all the multi-billionaires appreciate the value of Bitcoin.

CHANGE YOUR LIFE TODAY!

Exclusive offers for
trades in UNITED STATES

Леонід Г.
just made
462 $

BID $6769.42
ASK $6771.08

Bitcoin Evolution – helping ordinary people live the life of the rich and famous


Now you can enjoy the luxuries that are affordable only by the rich and famous. Provide your family with the best health facilities, luxuries, education, and more. Our members enjoy the benefits of the wealthiest families because they can now afford it – thanks to Bitcoin Evolution. All it takes is less than half an hour on the Bitcoin Evolution platform to start earning more.

As seen on

media logos

join us

REAL TESTEMONIALS FROM OUR USERS

Jason B.
Orem, UT
Profit: $25,495
"I am a musician, and I’ll be honest. Although I love my job, it doesn’t pay much. I joined Bitcoin Evolution on the suggestion of a friend who was a member. He told me that I could make good money by online trading and suggested Bitcoin Evolution because it was legit and reliable. Today I am making more money than I have ever seen in my life."
Tanya M.
Philadelphia, PA
Profit: $123,990
"I am a primary school teacher. I make a good salary, but there is no harm in making more. I have scrounged all my life so I can retire successfully. Thanks to Bitcoin Evolution, I not only can stop scrounging now, but I can buy luxuries that I always had to forgo. I just bought my first car simply with the money I made on Bitcoin Evolution."
Michael M.
Providence, RI
Profit: $5,321
"I recently joined the Bitcoin Evolution. I had never traded before joining this platform. I made over $1,000 my first week, and, up until now, I have made over $5,000. Bitcoin Evolution is very simple to use – given that I am a new online trader with absolutely no experience, I simply set the app to automatic mode and make money."
Sophia L.
Irvine, CA
Profit: $19,175
"Hi. My name is Sophia. I am a dancer and have been trading online for several years now. I must admit that I have tried several online trading platforms, but the best by far is Bitcoin Evolution. It’s easier to use than other platforms, and I make more money here."

What makes Bitcoin Evolution one of the most successful online trading platforms?

Bitcoin Evolution is one of the few legit apps that offer you free membership; it is our platform and software that make us one of the most well-known online trading platforms for bitcoins.

feature 1

Two modes to work on

The upgraded Bitcoin Evolution platform can be used in two modes – ‘automatic’ mode and ‘manual’ mode. The automatic mode allows the software to trade accurately and precisely on your behalf. All you need to do is set the required parameters.

The manual mode gives you full control of your trading activities.

feature 1

Scientific precision and cutting-edge technology

Bitcoin Evolution works with accuracy and precision offered by no other online trading software. With 99.4% accuracy, you can be sure that you make the right choices and trading in the best deals – always.

Bitcoin Evolution is 0.01 seconds faster than any other online trading software. That is a big difference in the world of online trading. With this difference, you can react to new trades faster than the rest of the world.

feature 1

Award-winning software

The US Trading Association has recognized the Bitcoin Evolution software as one of the most sophisticated trading software. No trading software has beat us in the level of accuracy, precision, or reliability that our platform offers. We continue to hold the #1 spot for three consecutive years in a row.

LIVE PROFIT RESULTS

The Bitcoin Evolution Profit Trade Time Cryptocurrency Result
Любомира Довженко. $1225 13/12/2019 ETH/LTC tick
Олександра Беленко. $1030 13/12/2019 BTC/ETH tick
Рycлана Зощенко. $1223 13/12/2019 BTC/ETH tick
Олена Бублик. $970 13/12/2019 ETH/LTC tick
Рycлана Зощенко. $555 13/12/2019 EOS/ETH tick
Олексій Давиденко. $515 13/12/2019 ETH/LTC tick
Катерина Зощенко. $465 13/12/2019 BTC/ETH tick
Наталя Жердев. $1175 13/12/2019 BTC/ETH tick
Любомира Довженко. $669 13/12/2019 BTC/ETH tick
Ганна Довженко. $896 13/12/2019 EOS/ETH tick

Join Bitcoin Evolution today and watch your wealth grow.

All it takes is three simple steps to join the Bitcoin Evolution.

Step1: Register

step 1

Register with us on the Bitcoin Evolution website. Once you register, you become our newest member and have free access to the Bitcoin Evolution software. Our registration form is simple and can be filled out in less than five minutes. Your data is safe with us. We have state-of-art security measures in place to ensure your information is secure at all times. Your membership is important to us. You can be sure we will not misuse the information shared with us.

Step 2: Invest

step 2

Every business needs an initial investment. Invest in a minimum of $250 to start trading for free on Bitcoin Evolution. This money is yours. It is not a joining fee. You can withdraw your money without any charges, fees, or liabilities – anytime you want to – no questions asked.

Step 3: Trade

step 3

Open your newly setup account and start trading. You can choose between the automatic mode (recommended for new online traders) and the manual mode (recommended for experienced online traders). We recommend learning how the app works before you begin trading.

Frequently asked questions

Have a question for us? We have put together some questions we are often asked.

Feel free to email us at [email protected] for more information regarding Bitcoins or the Bitcoin Evolution Software.

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoins are blocks or chunks of highly secure data that are treated just like money. They are a type of digital currency – also known as cryptocurrency. You can move this data from one person/place to another and verify transactions. You can spend a bitcoin just as you would spend traditional money. All transactions require computing power. Bitcoins are quite similar to traditional currency, but they are decentralized. That means they are not controlled by a bank or by the Government.

Is Bitcoin legal?

Bitcoins are legal in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Japan, and most of the other developed countries.

What does a bitcoin look like?

Bitcoin is not a traditional currency. Unlike paper money or coins, a bitcoin is a digital asset. It’s made up of numerous lines of codes. You can think of it as a digital file, but don’t underestimate its worth. Each bitcoin is worth several thousands of dollars.

How does Bitcoin work?

Imagine Bitcoins to be a single block. When you want to purchase goods/services with Bitcoins, you can transfer the required amount in Bitcoins to the seller. All Bitcoin transactions are carried out electronically; the details of your transaction are securely stored in what is known as a “blockchain.”

How do I make a transaction with bitcoins?

Your bitcoins sit in your e-wallet.

A bitcoin transaction is a transfer of value between Bitcoin wallets. All Bitcoin transactions take place electronically. Once you are ready to send money to a recipient, just add in your recipient’s wallet address. You can even use a QR scanner to do this. Hit the ‘send’ button, and your transaction is done.

All Bitcoin wallets have a secret piece of data that is known as a ‘private key’ or a ‘seed’ and is used to sign transactions and provides mathematical proof that a particular transaction has been made from the owner of that wallet.

Nobody can make transactions on your behalf or use your Bitcoins unless they have the ‘private key’ or ‘seed.’

What is the value of a Bitcoin?

The value of the Bitcoin constantly fluctuates. In 2009, a Bitcoin was valued at equal to less than a dollar. By 2014, its value had shot up to $700. In 2018, the Bitcoin was worth $20,000. Today, the value is almost double that and is predicted to be worth $50,000 by the end of 2020.

What are the advantages of Bitcoins as opposed to traditional currency?

Bitcoins have several advantages over traditional money, so much so that merchants are now willing to sell their goods/services for Bitcoins.

  • Bitcoins are much more valuable than traditional money. A Bitcoin is worth several thousands of dollars.
  • Bitcoins are stored much more securely than traditional money, in a safe online wallet. So, it can never be lost.
  • You can buy goods and services securely with Bitcoins, and save your traditional currency.
  • Since Bitcoins are decentralized, you can make anonymous transactions with bitcoins. It will be impossible to track a transaction to you.
  • Bitcoins are gaining popularity. Today more and more merchants are selling goods/services for traditional currency as well as Bitcoins.
  • Every transaction that you make is recorded and stored in a very secure public repository.
  • It is impossible to create fake Bitcoins or copy Bitcoins. Nobody can use your Bitcoins without your knowledge.

I am a new online trader. Is Bitcoin Evolution suitable for me?

Yes. The Bitcoin Evolution app is designed for both new traders as well as experienced traders. You do not need any prior trading experience to use Bitcoin Evolution. You can be sure that you can grow your wealth just as easily as an experienced online trader, once you learn how to use this simple app.

How can both inexperienced and experienced traders use one app?

The Bitcoin Evolution platform can be operated in two modes – ‘automatic mode’ and ‘manual mode.’ If you are a new trader, then the automatic mode is designed to meet your requirements. In the automatic mode, the software trades on your behalf. All you need to do is set up the required parameters, and the software will do the rest. The parameters that you must set up include:

  • The type of assets you want the software to trade-in.
  • The investment you want to make.
  • The risk level you want to take.
  • Trading strategies you want the software to use.

As an experienced trader, you would probably want to conduct all your transactions on your own. The manual mode is designed to help you conduct all trading manually. You can also test your current trading analytical skills and strategies against the software on the manual mode. You can even use the app to improve your trading skills.

Will I be trading on the Bitcoin Evolution platform?

No, you will not buy or sell on Bitcoin Evolution. Instead, you will trade Bitcoin CFDs (Contracts for Differences). You will be involved with making accurate predictions of the price of Bitcoins. You will make money every time the value of Bitcoins is as you predicted.

How does Bitcoin Evolution work?

The Bitcoin Evolution app runs on a comprehensive automated trading software designed for the Bitcoin trading market. The software works on a state-of-the-art algorithm that can constantly assess the various markets. It analyses the present data against historical data with 99.4% accuracy. Once it does this, it picks out the best and most profitable trading opportunities for you.

The software has a 0.01-second time advantage over all other online trading apps. With this time advantage, it has the power of knowing when the markets will move and in which direction 0.01 seconds in advance of the rest of the world.

How can I customize the Bitcoin Evolution to suit my needs?

Bitcoin Evolution can be customized so that the software can trade for you automatically. Multiple parameters can be set:

  • The type of assets you want the software to trade-in.
  • The investment you want to make.
  • The risk level you want to take.
  • Trading strategies you want the software to use.

You can also choose the ‘manual’ mode to have full control over your trading activities. Our experienced Bitcoin Evolution members prefer to use the manual mode, while new traders prefer the ‘automatic’ mode.

What results can I expect from trading on Bitcoin Evolution?

Earn as much as you want to earn on Bitcoin Evolution. The more investment, time, and money you spend on the platform, the more money you make. There is no set limit. Most of our members make around $1,000 on an average every day. Some members make even more.

  • Invest in more capital, and you can double the profits.
  • Invest in more trading opportunities and increase your chances of making more money.
  • Spend more time on the platform, and you can grow your wealth faster.

Nothing can stop you from earning more money on Bitcoin Evolution.

Will external factors affect the amount of money I make?

You can make as much money as you want to make on Bitcoin Evolution. However, some external factors might affect the amount of money you make from time to time. Factors such as liquidity and market volatility can affect your profits. But there is good news. The Bitcoin Evolution algorithm detects and trades in every profitable trading opportunity, automatically. So, you get a chance to make money at every opportunity even when the external factors are not favorable.

How do I start trading on Bitcoin Evolution?

You can join Bitcoin Evolution quickly in three simple steps:

Step 1: The first step is to become a member of the Bitcoin Evolution.

Fill out the registration form and submit the completed registration. Once we receive your registration and verify your details, we will activate your personal Bitcoin Evolution account.

Step 2: Invest. The minimum investment is $250. That will ensure you have the trading capital required to start trading on your account.

Step 3: Begin trading. We advise you to learn how the app functions before you start trading. That is because Bitcoin Evolution offers you a variety of features that you can use to increase your chances of making more money.

Why do I need to invest a minimum of $250?

Every business needs investment. Similarly, you need an investment to start trading. You can choose to trade more than $250 if you want to. However, we advise our new members to start with the minimum. You can always increase this money when you become experienced with using the app.

This money is rightly yours and belongs to you. You can withdraw this money any time you need to. Bitcoin Evolution is 100% free; we do not take your money in any form.

How many hours must I spend on the Bitcoin Evolution app?

Online trading requires traders to keep a constant eye on the markets. But with Bitcoin Evolution, you need to spend only about 20 minutes a day on the automatic mode. The software checks the markets continuously on your behalf. The software also consistently analysis the markets and looks for the best trading opportunities for you. The manual mode allows you to set your parameters and forget about the app for the rest of the day.

  • Select which assets you want to trade-in.
  • Choose the investment amount.
  • Choose a risk level that you are comfortable with.
  • Select the strategies you want to use for trading.

If you choose the manual mode, you will require to spend more time – just as you would for any online trading.

What are the benefits of the Bitcoin Evolution software being automatic?

In online trading, every second gained is money earned. You cannot afford to hesitate when making a trading decision. All trading decisions must be quick and prompt. Humans make decisions based on emotions. A wrong decision can lead to drastic results.

  • The Bitcoin Evolution software does not make decisions based on emotions. It makes quick, accurate, and precise decisions based on the analysis of recent and historical data. So, you can be sure that every trade that is carried out is carried out based on statistics and hard figures.
  • The software selects all trading opportunities based on the trading parameters that you set. No questions asked.
  • Since the software is automated, you do not have to spend sleepless nights and endless hours on your laptop, surveying, and analyzing the markets. The Bitcoin Evolution app will do this for you, consistently.
  • When the market conditions match your trading parameters, the software automatically opens a trade in your name. That way, you never lose out on any of the superb trading opportunities that come your way.
How much must I pay to become a Bitcoin Evolution member?

Bitcoin Evolution membership is 100% free for all members. We have made the software free for all, and we do not charge you for using the software. You rightly deserve all the money you make. You can keep an eye on your investments and your profits on your account dashboard. You can withdraw your earnings – along with the original deposit of $250 any time you wish to. We are a legit app and guarantee that every dollar you earn is yours.

We charge:

  • No joining fees.
  • No commissions.
  • No exit fees.
How do I know that Bitcoin Evolution is a legit app?

Firstly, we do not take any fees from you. You can withdraw all your money anytime you want to.

Secondly, we have made a name for ourselves in the world of online trading as one of the few legit apps. The awards that we have won are proof of that.

Thirdly, we have an entire legal team that backs up our operations.

Finally, our members are our testimony.

Connecting you to the best broker for your region...